This isn’t a problem, right?

So I neatly folded up the last pair of legwarmers from my last laundry load and decided it would be a REALLY GOOD IDEA to do the same to all my pairs because this one looked so neat. No I knew I owned a lot of legwarmers because they’re ace and also I tend to wear two pairs most of the time anyway.

I have 19 pairs and a stray black ankle warmer.

I’m contemplating more. I really don’t consider this to be a problem…

Two pairs full leg length hand knit, two pairs Harmonie striped thigh high, one pair plain grey thigh high, one pair thigh high that used to be an all in one warm up. One pair stripy hand knit knee high with pockets (I should blog about these), one pair knee high hand knit with cross cross ribbon up the back, two pairs knew high hand knit, two pairs (?Katz) knee high. For pairs of former over the knee socks with toes and heels cut out. Three pairs ankle warmers from Dance Direct, one pair hand knit ankle warmers.

Definitely need at least one more pair.

20140102-201903.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “This isn’t a problem, right?

  1. Definitely not a problem! Love them! 🙂

  2. Not a problem at all! You’re just very prepared!

  3. RO

    Just one more.. to make the collection even, you know.. Haha I love it!

Get to the pointe...

