This is not a problem or an obsession. No.

There are reasons that my bestest is, well, my bestest.

20140722-223335.jpg

Take one recurrence of persistent tendonitis, one pair of über boring beige wrist splints, TWO trips to the pound shop and, one glittery eyebrow later, I am feeling less woeful and sorry for myself about the flare up.

Also in no way whatsoever do I have a new addiction in the form of looooooooom banding but when the following utterance spilt forth from my lips “I was going to pick up my knitting but…” I think we had to reevaluate the situation.

So judge me… 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under random stuff and nonsense

Get to the pointe...

